Location, Hours, & Staff Information

We are located on the 3rd floor of the Valley Library.

University Archives Academic Year Hours

  • Monday through Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Maps & Microforms Academic Year Hours

  • Monday through Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Sunday 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact Information

Mailing & Shipping Address
Oregon State University Archives
121 Valley Library
Corvallis OR 97331-4501

Phone: (541) 737.2165
Fax: (541) 737.0541
E-Mail: archives@oregonstate.edu
http://osulibrary.oregonstate.edu/archives/

OSU Archives Staff

Lawrence A. Landis
University Archivist
Phone: (541) 737-0540
E-Mail: Larry.Landis@oregonstate.edu

Elizabeth A. Nielsen
Senior Staff Archivist
Phone: (541) 737-0543
E-Mail: Elizabeth.Nielsen@oregonstate.edu

Tiah Edmunson-Morton
Reference, Outreach, & Instruction Archivist
Phone: (541) 737-7387
E-mail: Tiah.Edmunson-morton@oregonstate.edu

Karl R. McCreary
Collections Archivist
Phone: (541) 737-0539
E-Mail: Karl.McCreary@oregonstate.edu

Natalia Fernandez
Oregon Multicultural Archives Librarian
Phone: (541) 737-3653
E-mail: Natalia.Fernandez@oregonstate.edu

Ruth Vondracek
Phone: (541) 737-9273
E-Mail: Ruth.Vondracek@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

OSU Home Search OSU Archives Library Home Archives Home