Faye A. Chadwell
Faye A. Chadwell

Donald and Delpha Campbell University Librarian and OSU Press Director

Anne-Marie Deitering
Anne-Marie Deitering

Associate University Librarian for Learning Services

Cheryl Middleton
Cheryl Middleton

Associate University Librarian for Research and Scholarly Communication

Don Frier – Executive Assistant to the University Librarian and OSU Press Director

Lise Hull - Administrative Assistant to the Associate University Librarians

Brooke Robertshaw - Assessment Librarian

Daniel Moret - Marketing and Communications Manager

Department Heads

Larry Landis – Head of Special Collections and Archives Research Center

Jane Nichols – Teaching and Engagement Department

Korey Jackson – Gray Family Chair for Innovative Library Services

Kerri Goergen-Doll – Collections and Resource Sharing

Beth Filar-Williams – Head of the Library Experience and Access Department

Margaret Mellinger – Director of Emerging Technologies and Services

Mary Markland – Head Librarian, Hatfield Marine Sciences Center

PDF icon osulp_org_chart_20180806.pdf232.14 KB