Email Phone Number
Bacina, Susan susan.bacina@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7328
Bahde, Anne anne.bahde@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2083
Boock, Michael michael.boock@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9155
Bridges, Laurie laurie.bridges@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8821
Buck, Stefanie stefanie.buck@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7273
Carroll, Deborah deborah.carroll@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7284
Chadwell, Faye faye.chadwell@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7300
Clark, Erin erin.clark@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7314
Coulterpark, Rebecca rebecca.coulterpark@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8219
Davis, Rachael rachael.davis@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0162
Davis, Brian E. brian.davis@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-6355
Deitering, Anne-Marie anne-marie.deitering@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4667
Edmunson-Morton, Tiah tiah.edmunson-morton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7387
Fernandez, Natalia natalia.fernandez@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3653
Feyerherm, Bryan bryan.feyerherm@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2477
Filar Williams, Beth beth.filar-williams@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2156
Frier, Don don.frier@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4633
Goergen-Doll, Kerri kerri.goergen-doll@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7256
Greenfield, Lisa lisa.greenfield@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7334
Gum, Josh josh.gum@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1785
Hartley, Melissa melissa.hartley@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7317
Heiduschke, Victoria victoria@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7275
Hilterbrand, Lori lori.hilterbrand@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3627
Hull, Lise Lise.Hull@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3394
Hussong-Christian, Uta uta.hussong-christian@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7278
Imholt, Sarah sarah.imholt@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9155
Jackson, Korey korey.jackson@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-6384
Kenny, Rachel rachel.kenny@oregonstate.edu
Kerzel, Sami sami.kerzel@osucascades.edu (541) 322-3183
King, Valery valery.king@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7318
Kooyman, Erin erin.kooyman@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2361
Kooyman, Erin erin.kooyman@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2361
Kridler, Emma emma.kridler@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2053
Kristick, Laurel laurel.kristick@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7276
Landis, Larry larry.landis@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0540
Layton, Patrick patrick.layton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4834
Layton, Jessicca jessicca.layton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0525
Li, Xiaoping xiaoping.li@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2628
Lilley, Rachel lilleyr@oregonstate.edu
Llebot Lorente, Clara clara.llebot@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1192
Luis Ramirez, Gregorio gregorio.luisramirez@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1637
Manela, David david.manela@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9307
Mang, Alice alice.mang@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7386
Markland, Mary mary.markland@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0108
Marlow, Lindsay lindsay.marlow@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2376
McCreary, Karl karl.mccreary@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0539
McElroy, Kelly kelly.mcelroy@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3495
Mellinger, Margaret margaret.mellinger@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9642
Middleton, Cheryl cheryl.middleton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8527
Moore, Dan dan.moore@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1157
Moret, Daniel daniel.moret@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4412
Moynihan, David david.moynihan@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7309
Mullen, Judy judy.mullen@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0161
Nichols, Jane jane.nichols@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7269
Nielsen, Elizabeth elizabeth.nielsen@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0543
Ordway, Ryan ryan.ordway@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8972
Petersen, Chris chris.petersen@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2810
Rankin, Jim jim.rankin@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7261
Reaman, Micki micki.reaman@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4620
Reasons, Marisa marisa.reasons@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7321
Rempel, Marc marc.rempel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4744
Rempel, Hannah hannah.rempel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9902
Reves, Rima rima.reves@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8163
Robertshaw, M. Brooke brooke.robertshaw@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1780
Sandgathe, Trevor trevor.sandgathe@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2075
Sapon-White, Richard richard.sapon-white@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7319
Schuck, Sarah sarah.schuck@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1272
Scofield, Ian ian.scofield@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-6953
Semadeni, Claire claire.semadeni@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7326
Siple, Diane diane.siple@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7389
Sites, Philip philip.sites@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4580
Sterling, Valerie valerie.sterling@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7253
Straley, Brandon brandon.straley@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1311
Sunshine, Autumn Autumn.Sunshine@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4772
Surprise-Tolj, Christie christie.surprisetolj@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2361
Swetland, Kristin kristin.swetland@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8828
Van Tuyl, Steve steve.vantuyl@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3492
Varbel, Kathy kathy.varbel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7311
Vondracek, Ruth ruth.vondracek@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9273
Warsinske, Kenna warsinsk@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0904
Wick, Ryan ryan.wick@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2075
Woods , Vance vance.woods@oregonstate.edu
Zamora Saunders, Margarita Margarita@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3443
Zeller, April April.Zeller@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3991
Zhang, Hui Hui.Zhang@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8233
Ziegler, Rachel rachel.ziegler@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8914