Kerri Goergen-Doll
Resource Acquisitions & Sharing Director
Kerri.Goergen-Doll@oregonstate.edu

Margarita Zamora Saunders
Acquisitions Manager
Margarita@oregonstate.edu

Valery King
Social Sciences/Humanities and Government Information Librarian
Valery.King@oregonstate.edu

Laurel Kristick
Collection Assessment and Science Librarian
Laurel.Kristick@oregonstate.edu

Mary Markland
Guin Branch Library Director
Mary.Markland@oregonstate.edu

Anne-Marie Deitering
AUL- Learning & Engagement
Anne-Marie.Deitering@oregonstate.edu